Log in

Upcoming events

    • Fri, June 05, 2020
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (AKDT)
    • APK

    The Alaska State Museum is open with FREE admission the first Friday of every month from 4:30-7pm.

    Sponsored by the Friends of the State Library, Archives and Museum.

    • Fri, July 03, 2020
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (AKDT)
    • APK

    The Alaska State Museum is open with FREE admission the first Friday of every month from 4:30-7pm.

    Sponsored by the Friends of the State Library, Archives and Museum.

    • Fri, August 07, 2020
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (AKDT)
    • APK

    The Alaska State Museum is open with FREE admission the first Friday of every month from 4:30-7pm.

    Sponsored by the Friends of the State Library, Archives and Museum.

    • Fri, September 04, 2020
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (AKDT)
    • APK

    The Alaska State Museum is open with FREE admission the first Friday of every month from 4:30-7pm.

    Sponsored by the Friends of the State Library, Archives and Museum.

    • Fri, October 02, 2020
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (AKDT)
    • APK

    The Alaska State Museum is open with FREE admission the first Friday of every month from 4:30-7pm.

    Sponsored by the Friends of the State Library, Archives and Museum.

    • Fri, November 06, 2020
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (AKST)
    • APK

    The Alaska State Museum is open with FREE admission the first Friday of every month from 4:30-7pm.

    Sponsored by the Friends of the State Library, Archives and Museum.

    • Fri, December 04, 2020
    • 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (AKST)
    • APK

    The Alaska State Museum is open with FREE admission the first Friday of every month from 4:30-7pm.

    Sponsored by the Friends of the State Library, Archives and Museum.

Past events

Fri, May 01, 2020 First Friday - May
Fri, April 03, 2020 First Friday - April
Fri, March 06, 2020 First Friday - March
Fri, February 07, 2020 First Friday - February
Thu, January 23, 2020 Illuminating Subjects: Snippets of Lighthouse History and Preservation in Alaska
Fri, January 03, 2020 First Friday – January
Fri, January 03, 2020 Chill with the Family Fair: Travel around Alaska with the Library, Archives, and Museum!
Sat, December 21, 2019 iPhone Photography: How to take a photo which tells a story
Sat, December 07, 2019 FoSLAM Annual Meeting
Fri, December 06, 2019 First Friday – December
Fri, November 29, 2019 APK Marketplace
Fri, November 01, 2019 First Friday – November
Sat, October 19, 2019 Mask-Erade
Mon, October 14, 2019 Indigenous Peoples' Day
Fri, October 04, 2019 First Friday – October
Sun, September 22, 2019 An Evening with Ray Troll
Fri, September 06, 2019 First Friday – September
Fri, August 02, 2019 First Friday – August
Fri, March 01, 2019 First Friday, March

©2019 Friends of the Alaska State Library, Archives and Museum.

FoSLAM is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 22421, Juneau, AK 99802 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software